We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.
---

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Mississippi Valley
 
Quad Cities Mentoring Center
Serving: Scott, Rock Island, Henry and Mercer counties
130 W 5th Street
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: 563.323.8006 
Fax: 563.333.2494
 
McDonough County Mentoring Center
Serving: McDonough, Warren and Henderson counties
1407B East Wheeler Street
Macomb, IL 61455 
Phone: 309.837.5437
Fax: 309.836.8665
 
Whiteside County Mentoring Center
Serving: Whiteside and Lee counties
506 W. 4th Street, Suite 27
Sterling, IL 61081
Phone: 815.716.8987
 
 
Find out more about volunteering » 
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


STAFF DIRECTORY:

Amy Barth
Director of Finance 
abarth@bbbs-mv.org
563.323.8006 ext. 202
 
 
Beth Clark
Development Director
bethcolbyclark@gmail.com
563/323/8006 ext. 201 



Danielle Vance
Director- Whiteside County
dvance@bbbs-mv.org

815.716.8987 

Hadley Karrick
Lead Enrollment Specialist
hkarrick@bbbs-mv.org
563.323.8006 Ext. 223

Heather Satterly
City of Davenport AmeriCorps Manager
hsatterly@bbbs-mv.org
563.888.3107
 
   

Jaime Keller
Senior Director of Elementary Program Services
jkeller@bbbs-mv.org
563.323.8006 ext 204

 
Jay Justin
President and CEO
jjustin@bbbs-mv.org
563.323.8006 ext 203


Jo Winegar
former Vice President of Administration (Retired!!!) and all around GREAT person!!!
jwinegar@bbbs-mv.org

Katie Zick
Lead Elementary Program Specialist 
563.323.8006 ext 215
 
  
Kayla Kiesey
Director of Events and Community Partnerships
kkiesey@bbbs-mv.org
563-323-8006 Ext. 208
 

Kim Aboyure
Senior Director of Mentoring Services and Outcomes
kaboyure@bbbs-mv.org
563.323.8006 ext 209
 
Lindsay Mercer
Lead Middle/High School Program Specialist
lmercer@bbbs-mv.org
563.323.8006 ext 214
 
  
Peter Tarantola
Program Coordinator- McDonough and Warren counties 
ptarantola@bbbs-mv.org
309.837.5437
 
 
Sarah Walker
Senior Director of Enrollment and Community Partnerships
swalker@bbbs-mv.org
563.323.8006 ext 206
  

AmeriCorps and VISTA Service Members

BBBS enjoys a strong partnership with the Corporate for National and Community Service (CNCS). BBBS hosts both AmeriCorps through the City of Davenport grant and VISTA service members through Western Illinois University in Macomb. 

The following AmeriCorps and VISTA Service members have completed at least their BA degrees in social service, education, or counseling (many Masters and other Advanced Degrees) and are providing BBBS and our community with the generous donation of their time and talents.  All members have completed program certification through Big Brothers Big Sisters of America and are supervised by the tenured BBBSMV employee. 

All serve for a nominal living allocation and education award after completing one year of service.  We couldn't serve our communities without them!  Thank you!

Allison Berns
AmeriCorps Service Member- Customer Relations Specialist
aberns@bbbs-mv.org 
563.323.8006. Ex. 210
 
Amy Guerrero   
AmericCorps Service Member- Middle/High School Specialist
563.323.8006 ext. 216
 
Emilee Droegmiller
Americorps Service Member- Elementary Program Specialist
edroemiller@bbbs-mv.org
563.323.8006 ext 200

Holly Anthony
AmeriCorps Service Member- Elementary Program Specialist (Henry County)
hanthony@bbbs-mv.org 
563.323.8006 Ext. 225
   
Jessica Elliott
AmeriCorps Service Member- Middle/High School Program Specialist
jelliott@bbbs-mv.org 
563.323.8006 ext 212
 
 
Karina Mendez
AmeriCorps Service Member- Elementary Program Specialist
kmendez@bbbs-mv.org
563.323.8006 ext. 227
 
Nicole Cruz
AmeriCorps Service Member- Elementary Program Specialist
ncruz@bbbs-mv.org
563.323.8006 ext 213
 
 
 
Sarah Latimer
AmeriCorps Service Member- Elementary Program Specialist
slatimer@bbbs-mv.org
563.323.8006 ext. 222
 
Simone Collins
AmeriCorps Service Member- Enrollment Specialist
563.323.8006 ext. 211
 
Tajia Robinson
AmeriCorps Service Member- Elementary Program Specialist
trobinson@bbbs-mv.org
563.323.8006 ext. 205

 

AmeriCorps Service members completing their BBBSMV service contracts:

Class of 2017
  • Kim Littell ('17)
  • Nicole Spears ('17)
Class of 2016:
  • Bre Sykes ('16)
  • Felicia Lindsey ('16)
  • Karen Koslick ('16) 
  • Kayla Babers ('16)
  • Lindsey Mercer ('16)
  • Rayna Narvaez ('16)
  • Shae Estes ('16)
  • Tania Duex ('16)
  • Ally Hunter ('15)
  • Amy Komadino ('15)
  • Heather Kaminsen ('15)
  • Jenn Ivy ('15)
  • Katelyn Konvicka ('15)
  • Laura Harmon ('15)
  • Leslie Beert ('15)
  • Kiara Moton ('15)
  • Heidi Scheffler ('14)
  • Jeannie Weber ('14)
  • Jessica Seier ('14) 
  • Elizabeth Sierra ('14)
  • Jaymie Schuldt ('14)
  • Megan Hasselroth ('14)
  • Amy Kuboushek ('14)
  • Heather Place ('13)
  • Meredith Price ('13)
  • Kelly Anthony ('13)
  • Jodi Anderson ('12)
  • Catherine Fisher ('12)
  • Ashley Smrica ('12)
  • Becca Leathers ('12)
  • Kayla Glenn ('11)
  • Shannon Farley ('11)
  • Katie Kott ('11)
  • Christine Abbott ('11)
  • Katie Grace Lundell ('12)
  • Virginia Olsen ('11)
Thank you for your service to BBBSMV, our schools and communties.  We will miss you all and best of luck in your future endeavors!

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

BBBSMV Facebook

© 2012 Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Mississippi Valley, 130 W 5th Street, Davenport, IA 52801, 563.323.8006