We are here to start something

Leading us in the right directionFrom our Executive Team to our Board of Directors, Big Brothers Big Sisters has a compassionate and dedicated group of individuals on our side that are willing to do whatever it takes to help change children’s lives for the better.

Big Brothers Big Sisters Leadership

View our Executive Team >
View or Board of Directors >

Executive Team

Jay Justin
563.323.8006 ex. 203 
Amy Barth
Chief Operating Officer
563.323.8006 ex. 202

Sarah Walker
Chief Program Officer  
563.323.8006 ex. 206

Jaime Keller
Director of Recruitment and Community Engagement
563.323.8006 Ex. 204 

Beth Clark
Director of Development and Marketing 
563.323.8006 ex. 201 

Kayla Kiesey
Director of Events and Community Partnerships 
563.323.8006 ex. 208

Corporate Board of Directors & Officers 

Elizabeth Slesicki (Treasurer)
Deere & Company
Brad Foreman (Officer)
Peak Investments
Heidi Kahly-McMahon
Genesis Health System
John Leinart (Officer)
Deere & Company- Retired
John Oakes  (Past Chair)
Quad City Bank & Trust
Sarah Ogden
MidAmerican Energy 
Chris Barnard  
Marigold Resources

Beth Darnell
DMW Design
Cathy Daters
St. Ambrose University
Joe Farrell
Operating Engineers Local 150 
Travis Guy (Chair- Elect)
Modern Woodmen of America
Ashley Hendon
Wells Fargo Bank, Iowa
Jim Kiesey
Estes Construction 
Brittany Larson
Estes Construction
Matt Lienen
Local 25- Plumbers and Pipefitters
Katie Pearson
UnityPoint Trinity
Ricky Peer

Army Sustainment Command (retired) 

Marshall Porter (Chair)
Joel Purcell
Russell Construction

Dr. Art Tate
Davenport Community School District
Marcia Voss
Galaxy One Marketing
Ellen Kabat Lensch
Eastern Iowa Community College District 


Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

BBBSMV Facebook

© 2012 Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Mississippi Valley, 130 W 5th Street, Davenport, IA 52801, 563.323.8006