We are here to start something

Leading us in the right directionFrom our Executive Team to our Board of Directors, Big Brothers Big Sisters has a compassionate and dedicated group of individuals on our side that are willing to do whatever it takes to help change children’s lives for the better.

Big Brothers Big Sisters Leadership

View our Executive Team >
View or Board of Directors >

Executive Team

Jay Justin
President/CEO  
jjustin@bbbs-mv.org
563.323.8006 ex. 203 
 
 
Amy Barth
Chief Operating Officer
abarth@bbbs-mv.org 
563.323.8006 ex. 202

  
Sarah Walker
Chief Program Officer  
swalker@bbbs-mv.org 
563.323.8006 ex. 206


 
Jaime Keller
Director of Recruitment and Community Engagement
jkeller@bbbs-mv.org
563.323.8006 Ex. 204 


Beth Clark
Director of Development and Marketing 
bclark@bbbs-mv.org 
563.323.8006 ex. 201 

  
Kayla Kiesey
Director of Events and Community Partnerships 
kkiesey@bbbs-mv.org
563.323.8006 ex. 208

Corporate Board of Directors & Officers 

Elizabeth Slesicki (Treasurer)
Deere & Company
 
Brad Foreman (Officer)
Peak Investments
 
Heidi Kahly-McMahon
Genesis Health System
   
John Leinart (Officer)
Deere & Company- Retired
 
John Oakes  (Past Chair)
Quad City Bank & Trust
   
Sarah Ogden
MidAmerican Energy 
 
Chris Barnard  
Marigold Resources

Beth Darnell
DMW Design
 
Cathy Daters
St. Ambrose University
 
Joe Farrell
Operating Engineers Local 150 
 
Travis Guy (Chair- Elect)
Modern Woodmen of America
 
Ashley Hendon
Wells Fargo Bank, Iowa
 
Jim Kiesey
Estes Construction 
 
Brittany Larson
Estes Construction
 
Matt Lienen
Local 25- Plumbers and Pipefitters
 
Katie Pearson
UnityPoint Trinity
 
Ricky Peer

Army Sustainment Command (retired) 

Marshall Porter (Chair)
CBS4- WHBF
 
Joel Purcell
Russell Construction

Dr. Art Tate
Davenport Community School District
 
Marcia Voss
Galaxy One Marketing
 
Ellen Kabat Lensch
Eastern Iowa Community College District 

 

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

BBBSMV Facebook

© 2012 Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Mississippi Valley, 130 W 5th Street, Davenport, IA 52801, 563.323.8006